Skip To Main Content

Calendar--Galileo Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Girls Volleyball A Squad Only
-
Galileo Gym
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
CMAS Testing
-
All Grade Levels
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
CMAS Testing
-
All Grade Levels
Fri, Apr 12
CMAS Testing
-
All Grade Levels
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
8th Grade CMAS Science Testing
-
8th Grade Classrooms
Wed, Apr 17
8th Grade CMAS Science Testing
-
8th Grade Classrooms
Boys' Track
-
Garry Berry Stadium
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track
-
Garry Berry Stadium
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track
-
Garry Berry Stadium
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track
-
Garry Berry Stadium
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track
-
Garry Berry Stadium
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track
-
Garry Berry Stadium
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track
-
Garry Berry Stadium
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4